Our Management Team

Our Management Team at South Shore Cable

Dan Geib
President & CEO
dan@southshorecable.com  

Jay Geib
Vice President, Underground Manager
jay@southshorecable.com

Bob Grubbs
Director of Operations
bob.grubbs@southshorecable.com  

Bill Sunderman
Project Manager
billsunderman@southshorecable.com  

Chris Yeager
Project Manager
chrisyeager@southshorecable.com  

John Kovachic
Underground Supervisor
john@southshorecable.com

Bob Grealis
Project Manager
bob.grealis@southshorecable.com

Julie Kandrach
Office Manager
julie@southshorecable.com

Bill Whitmore
Production Assistant
bill@southshorecable.com

Lynne Byrne 
Administrative Assistant
lynne@southshorecable.com  

Cindi Doman
Data Assistant
cindi@southshorecable.com


Back to Home page



 

Our Equipment Includes:

  • Underground Placement – Boring & Trenching Equipment
  • Aerial Placement – Telsta Bucket Trucks, Figure 8 machine, Winch Trucks, etc.
  • Fiber Optic Services – ADSS, Pull & Blown In Conduit, Lashed to Strand, Overlash
  • Spicing & Testing Services – Splice Bucket Trucks, Siecor M90 Fusion Splicers, etc.

Cable service includes:

  • Fiber Optic Fusion – Single & Multi-Mode, ODTR & Power Level
  • Coaxial Cable – Rough Balance, System Sweep, CLI
 

 

I have always felt Cartier blue balloon series of rolex replica male models is not exclusive to men, this series of fine style, elegant style, the girls can interpret it very perfect. And compared to female models of replica rolex small diameter, this 42 mm table diameter is very atmospheric. 18K rose gold case and dark brown alligator strap strap with the watch to replica watches uk add a retro atmosphere, blue balloon's outstanding recognition also let it stand out in many watches, it is to bring men's refined gentleman character, with To replica watches the ladies is the modern city style.